Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory281.499.5066 office - 281.261.0070

CLERGY

Rabbi Joshua Lobel - rabbi@betheltx.org

Cantor Rene Waghalter - rwaghalter@betheltx.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Norma Gonzales - Administrator: ngonzales@betheltx.org

Erin Bersin - Director of Finance: ebersin@betheltx.org

 

EDUCATION STAFF

Jodi Buck - Director of Religious Education: jbuck@betheltx.org

Kacy Rodriguez - Director of Preschool: krodriguez@betheltx.org

Marilyn Gorel - Assistant Director of Preschool: mgorel@betheltx.org

Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779