Sign In Forgot Password

Staff Directory

 

CLERGY

 

Rabbi Ariel Sholklapper - rabbis@betheltx.org

Cantor Rene Waghalter - rwaghalter@betheltx.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Norma Gonzales - Administrator: ngonzales@betheltx.org

Erin Bersin - Director of Finance: ebersin@betheltx.org

 

EDUCATION STAFF

Kacy Rodriguez - Director of Preschool: krodriguez@betheltx.org

Marilyn Gorel - Assistant Director of Preschool: mgorel@betheltx.org

Michele Croft - Director of Religious School: religiousschool@betheltx.org

Mon, September 16 2019 16 Elul 5779