Sign In Forgot Password

 

In accordance with Fort Bend County's Stay at Home order - the Beth El campus will be closed until further notice.

B'nai Mitzvah Weekend

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

All Day for 1 Days

2. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

All Day for 1 Days

3. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

All Day for 1 Days

4. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

All Day for 1 Days

5. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

All Day for 1 Days

6. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

All Day for 1 Days

7. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

All Day for 1 Days

8. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

All Day for 1 Days

9. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

All Day for 1 Days

10. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

All Day for 1 Days

11. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

All Day for 1 Days

12. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

All Day for 1 Days

13. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

All Day for 1 Days
Past Sessions
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - All Day for 1 Days
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781