Sign In Forgot Password

 

In accordance with Fort Bend County's Stay at Home order - the Beth El campus will be closed until further notice.

B'nai Mitzvah Weekend

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

All Day for 1 Days

2. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

All Day for 1 Days

3. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

All Day for 1 Days

4. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

All Day for 1 Days

5. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

All Day for 1 Days

6. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782

All Day for 1 Days

7. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

All Day

8. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

All Day for 1 Days

9. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

All Day for 1 Days

10. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

All Day for 1 Days

11. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

All Day for 1 Days

12. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

All Day for 1 Days

13. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

All Day for 1 Days

14. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

All Day for 1 Days

15. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783

All Day for 1 Days
Past Sessions
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - All Day for 1 Days
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781