Sign In Forgot Password

 

In accordance with Fort Bend County's Stay at Home order - the Beth El campus will be closed until further notice.

                 High Holy Days 5781/2020

Download Yizkor Form Here                    Download Gratitude Form Here

 
Selichot
Saturday, September 12
 
Erev Rosh Hashanah
Friday, September 18
 
Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, September 19
 
Shabbat Shuvah
Friday, September 26
 
Kol Nidre
Sunday, September 27
 
Yom Kippur
Monday, September 28
 
Sukkot
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
 
Shmini Atzeret
Saturday, October 10
 
Simchat Torah
Monday, October 11
 
Sat, August 15 2020 25 Av 5780