Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Sholklapper

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 15, 2020 20 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 2 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 28 2020 2 Shevat 5780