Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

13. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

14. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

15. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

16. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

17. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

18. Saturday, May 25, 2019 • 20 Iyyar 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779