Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 26 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SHIR SHABBAT - MUSICAL SHABBAT SERVICE - 6PM
first Friday of the month (unless noted otherwise here)
 
Friday, February 7 
honoring February birthdays and anniversaries
(no dinner)
 
 
 
Friday, March 6
honoring March birthdays and anniversaries (Chinese dinner)
FREE NO CHARGE
RSVP required to ensure adequate seating and food.  Donations appreciated.
RSVP below - Donate here.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 18 2020 23 Shevat 5780